audiod: Kill com_kill().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 20 Feb 2011 18:06:34 +0000 (19:06 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 20:29:51 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
commit86611501af20b6b3eee45ac39a1daa7d50ada231
tree090c90e72be3e79188e8f6f02cc1e6363357630a
parent0a5226b8f6b9131024893f35de615d0b829afe27
audiod: Kill com_kill().

This never worked well because a task which has been killed by
kill_task() has no chance to clean up. Also a stale buffer tree node
remains if the task had an associated buffer tree node.
audiod.cmd
audiod_command.c
error.h
sched.c
sched.h