Implement the flac decoding filter.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 3 Aug 2011 22:52:48 +0000 (00:52 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 13 Nov 2011 13:54:21 +0000 (14:54 +0100)
commit89b3918d545796c71dec33e73b4c5173410e3a38
treec1adde93f0ccf10ad3d15579a52f83301d5eb77d
parent2bba9bbea1af66262085ea5a15eaa11397ac8ce6
Implement the flac decoding filter.

This replaces the dummy functions in flacdec_filter.c by a working
implementation. Although it contains an ugly workaround for a
shortcoming in the flac library, see the comment in read_cb() for
details, it seems to work fine.
error.h
flacdec_filter.c