KILL E_AO_WRITE.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 09:27:49 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 11:28:43 +0000 (13:28 +0200)
commit99bb7973ee352af158ac90416017e154b6d341bd
tree3e7319ff47645ab3476f0bb75686b4081ad0585f
parent3fe80106bf0dc11987be660db2a39f2cc0a692a4
KILL E_AO_WRITE.

We have E_WRITE_COMMON_EOF, and use of this code is preferred because
para_write treats it as a non-fatal error and exits successfully if
the writer task removed its btr node due to E_WRITER_COMMON_EOF while
it exits non-zero in case of other errors.
ao_write.c
error.h