play: Remove pointless play_task arguments.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:08:13 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 25 May 2017 14:49:08 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commita18428a8f3aafc582cc3ec1937f54ebbbf0244f3
treea03b0d2c3f01d8e9207244c1db402e20f74cd496
parent1b9ff7d64dc1bebdfb8f0aa8283a7e9372ed8d2d
play: Remove pointless play_task arguments.

The play task is a global variable anyway, so it's pointless to pass
it to almost every function.
play.c