doxygen: Avoid segfault.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 16 May 2017 20:08:19 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 21 May 2017 10:23:27 +0000 (12:23 +0200)
commit1b9ff7d64dc1bebdfb8f0aa8283a7e9372ed8d2d
treeee4f6d992f41600a03374247cded2d1e4ee531b3
parent72d4d4972fa22f5735f8b089035aca0a1effa424
doxygen: Avoid segfault.

After an upgrade to Ubuntu-16.04, the new doxygen version 1.8.11
started to segfault. It turned out that this can be circumvented
by disabling USE_HTAGS so that doxygen will use its built-in source
browser instead of the htags tool of GNU global.

However, the html which is generated by the built-in source browser
the source code is unreadable because leading tab characters are not
shown, so indentation is messed up.

This patch deactivates the source browser for now, getting rid of
all source code in the generated output.
Doxyfile