paraslash 0.6.4 maint
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 16:15:26 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 16:17:53 +0000 (17:17 +0100)
commita3f1f4be0b949114a018971d3e954c9e1b7b9744
tree21f60beb3067cf8eb3a6286e99d6e3d84fc087a1
parentd5e27e2a346da2f18188d317926a60687d082732
paraslash 0.6.4

Another v0.6 release to mark the destination of the maint branch
which will now be fast-forwarded to this commit. Subsequent merges
of topic branches into master will incorporate incompatible changes,
so from now on the master branch should be regarded as pre-0.7.
NEWS.md