configure: Check for gengetopt.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 4 Jun 2011 10:09:26 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 30 Jul 2011 17:40:29 +0000 (19:40 +0200)
commitbd316f681059910962a9ba38c339517ac472ac38
tree678f574b296911b0b3638e593161cb536347c175
parent1f70a2d1ee1a8ee3f73a90828fe9361bb16da0fe
configure: Check for gengetopt.

Print an error message at configure time if gengetopt is not installed.

This patch also modifies the commands that call gengetopt in
ggo/makefile to use the executable which was found by configure.
Makefile.in
configure.ac
ggo/makefile