Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/ls-p_deprecation'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:27:01 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Dec 2016 12:28:16 +0000 (13:28 +0100)
commita80869e84654120689bd63b4a0f944bd1124332e
treecd3cf262301c2b6a62d98d8a9abec34139860cf1
parent0829285d0c0252b2bf3e428760b46c2d0e4dfff2
parent2b9aa8a29a6bcc28a76289934d6dc6ca5606336f
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/ls-p_deprecation'

Preparation for changing the semantics of the -p option to com_ls()
of para_server. Cooking for four months.

* refs/heads/t/ls-p_deprecation:
  server: Deprecate ls -p.
NEWS.md