Move git services to tuebingen.mpg.de.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:22:01 +0000 (19:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 20:38:07 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
commitb0d2b25210ac347ab95dfa176d133f6629f0b123
tree27e0686f16ccf738843a960b9cce87ba885a753a
parentd2908a7356bf6460e0cfc748b9af61e5b0273783
Move git services to tuebingen.mpg.de.

Both the gitweb and the git daemon service have been relocated to
tuebingen.mpg.de. This commit changes the git-related URLs in the
repository to their counterparts at the new location.

The new location does not have a gitweb page dedicated to paraslash
alone. Instead, the gitweb service is provided by the gitolite
instance at git.tuebingen.mpg.de which hosts also a couple of other
repositories.

The "Changes" link of the the menu of the paraslash web pages points
to the dedicated gitweb page, so this link is removed from the menu.
There is still a gitweb link on the download page and a new one in
the README file.

Without a dedicated gitweb page, parts of the para.css style sheet
are no longer needed. This patch removes these parts, along with
git-logo.png, header and footer, which also have become unused.
README
web/download.in.html
web/gitweb_footer.html [deleted file]
web/gitweb_header.html.in [deleted file]
web/header.html
web/header2.html
web/images/git-logo.png [deleted file]
web/para.css