manual: Bump required gcc version to 4.1.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 15:43:05 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:56:13 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commitb0e2c4a9445094e594415b44dffdf85732e7a083
treefeaeb98d26fce7b77b9d693d638134702d135aca
parent02283cae11a26336ec94912e565200384356f324
manual: Bump required gcc version to 4.1.

gcc-3 is not good enough any more since it has no support for weak
references, which were introduced half a year ago in commit 9bf6dc2e
(error.h: Never call (para_)strerror() on osl errors).

gcc-3.3 was released in 2003, gcc-4.2 in 2007. It should be OK to
require gcc-4.2 from now on.
web/manual.m4