doc: Remove systemlinux links from documentation.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 6 Mar 2016 18:21:19 +0000 (19:21 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 16:56:28 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
commitb2e4347baf722d13e4936cf2138750f05c43c3da
tree183585c859ee9eb8aa1c68d02e9aea7c613b3346
parentb0e2c4a9445094e594415b44dffdf85732e7a083
doc: Remove systemlinux links from documentation.

The systemlinux.org server is still up, but the paraslash web page
just redirects to people.tuebingen.mpg.de, so only mention the latter
in the documentation.
INSTALL
README
web/manual.m4