Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/format-signedness'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:38:34 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 28 Dec 2016 19:42:12 +0000 (20:42 +0100)
commitb52342d0b5df5446f149f0c1daf26f6e25b2aba7
tree9557a64cd634320cc8b21e6994310c2c9679f592
parentee1015b8fbb06705fcddff926cb028ff61adaff6
parent032d743d782e23604daa926c8e153ad4a75797be
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/format-signedness'

This series fixes all warnings produced by compiling with
-Wformat-signedness and adds the flag to CFLAGS if the compiler
supports it.

* refs/heads/t/format-signedness (cooking for ~2 weeks):
  gcrypt: Fix a few format-signedness issues.
  Compile with -Wformat-signedness if possible.
  Fix signedness issues in format strings.
13 files changed:
NEWS.md
aac_afh.c
aac_common.c
aacdec_filter.c
afs.c
aft.c
crypt_common.c
fade.c
gcrypt.c
play.c
server.c
wma_common.c
wmadec_filter.c