Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/web-diet'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 May 2015 18:27:35 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 May 2015 18:33:55 +0000 (20:33 +0200)
commitbb3daee7cc11561159f168fe4f5427b53e54917f
tree23c056dd2206e340e004897cd9688ef24f4ef633
parent4a3062e98ea50a8d6ec99a415df73434b6ec8ae8
parenta4b6952177ac3200a459b9ba438ea9fa9eef6945
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/web-diet'

Was cooking in next for three weeks.

* web: Remove screenshots, license and credits page.
* web: Integrate Contact page into about.
* web: Make FEATURES the new homepage, rename it to "about".
* web: Shorten feature list
NEWS