Merge branch 't/daemon_cleanups'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:17:23 +0000 (13:17 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:18:53 +0000 (13:18 +0200)
commitc1b282afb8e8422d12ae01a77937f27281748f1b
tree43114691ce583359981da95dda8d50bcc30e8575
parent197a489a36e7b11264c87aeae67f3553172e598c
parent823a4ff87a03ff9e1d2bfe8bc501f55ee4213649
Merge branch 't/daemon_cleanups'

Cooking for two months.

* daemon: Rename public functions.
* Simplify set_server_start_time().

Conflicts:
server.c
NEWS
audiod.c
audiod_command.c
server.c