Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_osx'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:42:28 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
commitc1cec595405b31188d589062cc1117afe8daa64f
tree315ff4208c677a4560e7a81efcf37c4ec1f554dc
parentdbb405c2381c2264ab7da2aa80bdb2cfc6e9d51d
parentc47c954d958fd839eb32ff721b0c69f142d3b40c
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_osx'

Two simple patches which remove code and documentation related to
Mac OS. Cooking since 2017-01-04.

* refs/heads/t/rm_osx:
  build: Remove compatibility check for clock_gettime().
  Drop support for Mac OS.
NEWS.md
interactive.c