Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/rm_osx'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:42:28 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 4 Apr 2017 06:52:22 +0000 (08:52 +0200)
Two simple patches which remove code and documentation related to
Mac OS. Cooking since 2017-01-04.

* refs/heads/t/rm_osx:
  build: Remove compatibility check for clock_gettime().
  Drop support for Mac OS.

1  2 
NEWS.md
interactive.c

diff --cc NEWS.md
+++ b/NEWS.md
@@@ -1,6 -1,6 +1,16 @@@
  NEWS
  ====
  
++------------------------------------
++0.6.0 (to be announced) "fuzzy flux"
++------------------------------------
++- Support for Mac OS X has been removed.
++- On Linux systems, glibc-2.17 or newer is required to build the
++  source tree.
++
++Downloads:
++[tarball](./releases/paraslash-git.tar.bz2),
++
  -------------------------------------
  0.5.7 (2016-12-31) "semantic density"
  -------------------------------------
diff --cc interactive.c
Simple merge