interactive: Init task status.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
commitc48df6b449e219418b837954df90660b08dde75e
tree5e280cc22ddf08c4aba3f4b1516dfed13e1e5630
parent91352f3511e963b4d46e3168654f0027c6fee291
interactive: Init task status.

The log messages of the scheduler print the task status, so all
tasks should fill out the task.status field. The interactive task
missed to to so. Fix is trivial.
interactive.c