interactive: Init task status.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 18:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2012 20:08:51 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
The log messages of the scheduler print the task status, so all
tasks should fill out the task.status field. The interactive task
missed to to so. Fix is trivial.

interactive.c

index 12fcfe1..f9ea361 100644 (file)
@@ -375,6 +375,7 @@ int i9e_open(struct i9e_client_info *ici, struct sched *s)
                return ret;
        i9ep->task.pre_select = i9e_pre_select;
        i9ep->task.post_select = i9e_post_select;
+       sprintf(i9ep->task.status, "i9e");
        register_task(s, &i9ep->task);
        rl_readline_name = "para_i9e";
        rl_basic_word_break_characters = " ";