Remove unused error code MPI_PRINT.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 29 Apr 2017 14:54:03 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 14 May 2017 12:17:07 +0000 (14:17 +0200)
commitc529df3d8d1ab989d1d96ffdaf605f582cc44bab
treedf182b2ffbf202982ed88adc2660ef72f3564a09
parent39db63111c4d50ca191943e10ec28229fcdad7b6
Remove unused error code MPI_PRINT.

This had been removed already in commit eab41e87 (gcrypt: Remove
open-coded OAEP padding) but it was brought back by mistake in commit
9264932e (Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/dynamic_chunks').
error.h