Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/opus'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:08:14 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 10 Sep 2017 09:10:03 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
commitc52dfd608f15c8779df38fd46602e562b287171a
treea5062fbdd31c7530e48bca01ffb1dfdaefb5ec96
parent66b97974ebba5c6ea967b713f84f62a1b72da8d2
parent7b59c6078d59073e50be72f6eaee2100a26a2337
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/opus'

This series abstracts out the custom header concept of ogg/vorbis
streams and introduces a public API for it. The new API is employed
for ogg/opus streams to guarantee that fixed size audio format headers
are used for streaming.

Cooking for six weeks.

* refs/heads/t/opus:
  opus_afh: Use custom header API to strip comment packet.
  ogg: Abstract out custom header code.
  Prefix public functions of ogg_afh_common.c with "oac".
  afh_recv: Downgrade severity of log message.
NEWS.md