Merge branch 't/utf8'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
commitc5e38315901ea63efd169af5d4ba3f3c66db7de9
tree10554299b5b96610c72a11fd40893a4ecd737b26
parent77ba62319ecf0e544a87662ea05c3c0e0344a070
parenta946afda2284a7b7f5f6020b27027fd543c054b2
Merge branch 't/utf8'

Was cooking since 2013-03-10.

a946af string.c: Fix typo in documentation of skip_cells().
251394 Switch to HTF-8 for web pages.
09c6bc gui: Try to link against libncursesw.
36f38a UTF-8 support for para_gui.
a99804 mp3_afh: Switch to UTF-8 encoding.
f78b53 gui: Don't compute string length unnecessarily.
6224f7 Get rid of unused HAVE_NCURSES define.
6cd788 Fix --with-curses configure option.
NEWS
configure.ac
gui.c
mp3_afh.c
string.c
string.h