Merge branch 't/utf8'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:01:21 +0000 (22:01 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 14 May 2013 20:04:07 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
Was cooking since 2013-03-10.

a946af string.c: Fix typo in documentation of skip_cells().
251394 Switch to HTF-8 for web pages.
09c6bc gui: Try to link against libncursesw.
36f38a UTF-8 support for para_gui.
a99804 mp3_afh: Switch to UTF-8 encoding.
f78b53 gui: Don't compute string length unnecessarily.
6224f7 Get rid of unused HAVE_NCURSES define.
6cd788 Fix --with-curses configure option.

1  2 
NEWS
configure.ac
gui.c
mp3_afh.c
string.c
string.h

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,6 -2,6 +2,8 @@@
  0.?.? (to be announced) "spectral gravity"
  ------------------------------------------
  
++      - UTF8 support for para_gui and the mp3 audio format handler.
++
  -----------------------------------------
  0.4.12 (2012-12-20) "volatile relativity"
  -----------------------------------------
diff --cc configure.ac
Simple merge
diff --cc gui.c
Simple merge
diff --cc mp3_afh.c
Simple merge
diff --cc string.c
Simple merge
diff --cc string.h
Simple merge