alsa: Add a missing "goto again" statement.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:48:44 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
commitcc7a4c48f3dd8289fc2b5e2fede4f29742081c4e
treeb9fe480aeda88332073a373bc5848d80b0be8b46
parent8e74df45624e5b76debcd685f8e616dc6ad2bd3a
alsa: Add a missing "goto again" statement.

Without this the return value of btr_node_status() might be incorrect
as the wrong minimal input queue size was used.
alsa_write.c