alsa: Add a missing "goto again" statement.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 26 Jul 2010 11:02:56 +0000 (13:02 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 18:48:44 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
Without this the return value of btr_node_status() might be incorrect
as the wrong minimal input queue size was used.

alsa_write.c

index 7a4b868..559dab2 100644 (file)
@@ -249,6 +249,7 @@ again:
                if (ret < 0)
                        goto err;
                wn->min_iqs = pad->bytes_per_frame;
+               goto again;
        }
        frames = bytes / pad->bytes_per_frame;
        frames = snd_pcm_writei(pad->handle, data, frames);