buffer_tree.c: Add documentation of btr_parent().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 18:25:17 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:59:40 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commitcde823b8c072f5baac17fa43a0e5608e09936d72
treec9a11b5d11fc50afd5c0518649a323c7ee27a938
parentbff0e1a42507311758bc12e73ae0b8d37e01675b
buffer_tree.c: Add documentation of btr_parent().

This function was introduced in commit 37e0dfe7 (check_wav: Ask parent
nodes before falling back to defaults) without documentation.
buffer_tree.c