ggo.c: Document return value of printf_or_die().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 6 Jul 2013 18:23:04 +0000 (20:23 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 13 Jul 2013 17:59:35 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
commitbff0e1a42507311758bc12e73ae0b8d37e01675b
tree433fb49e3fac8482641c2eb22db373ddb8d57aa4
parentaac4fd33c39e979bc3f86632507e4ee2846d219a
ggo.c: Document return value of printf_or_die().

Commit b59a3c41 (filter: Wrap lines in the available filter list)
changed the return value of this function from void to int but missed
to update the documentation.
ggo.c