daemon: Improve "daemonizing" log message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:44:39 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 16:47:27 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
commitcf1b5fd816348658393b7c2583b67560b17f30a2
tree60c49e726d230566c9fca151d193c1042de15e88
parentb865ea3383d198464e920194b61d40dee32dc019
daemon: Improve "daemonizing" log message.

The function name "daemonize" is shown anyway, so let's print the
path to the log file instead.
daemon.c