para_client: Fix unreliable uses of FD_ISSET().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Thu, 8 Apr 2010 01:07:50 +0000 (03:07 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:19:54 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
commitd14d2a69af2d64e8d15b3d0e2ef13aeacea58068
treed4c7c42d3833ad9c93a5a99c31abdcb8d012eb87
parent867cf44e90ec95d350d4c6755195c7089adb78c4
para_client: Fix unreliable uses of FD_ISSET().

The client_recv_buffer() function of client_common.c did not
check for EAGAIN. Use the new nonblock API if possible that
gets things just right and add a check for EAGAIN for RC4
encrypted connections.
client_common.c