Move com_select_callback() closer to com_select().
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 05:38:33 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 21 Jul 2013 13:20:22 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
commitd2a4829af865fb5ad698dfda5796e74c2e4e9f76
tree24bcd38d1a3c0e5ebee25460a6dac3d4f00f366b
parentcde823b8c072f5baac17fa43a0e5608e09936d72
Move com_select_callback() closer to com_select().

It's considered good style to have the command handler and it's
callback next to each other. No actual changes.
afs.c