ogg_afh: Kill dead store.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
commitd740f34f84a830ff18c845103731a1a5a52fc1af
tree028d0d0dcaca417ee3f26e26aae93fc894a877bc
parent6f24630aa6d5ea343f0f0626b356d03fa36f890e
ogg_afh: Kill dead store.

ogg_afh.c:108:3: warning: Value stored to 'ret' is never read
                ret = -E_OGG_PACKET_IN;
                ^     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
ogg_afh.c