ogg_afh: Kill dead store.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Mon, 15 Aug 2011 18:15:05 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 09:04:56 +0000 (11:04 +0200)
ogg_afh.c:108:3: warning: Value stored to 'ret' is never read
                ret = -E_OGG_PACKET_IN;
                ^     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ogg_afh.c

index 46c7b08..0802345 100644 (file)
--- a/ogg_afh.c
+++ b/ogg_afh.c
@@ -105,7 +105,6 @@ static int vorbis_get_header_callback(ogg_packet *packet, int packet_num,
                return 0;
        if (packet_num == 0) {
                ogg_stream_init(&vghd->os, serial);
-               ret = -E_OGG_PACKET_IN;
                ret = ogg_stream_packetin(&vghd->os, packet);
                if (ret < 0)
                        goto out;