manual: Fix command to create keys.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:52:37 +0000 (17:52 +0100)
commitde82e4d2f55b40b309d5e270b7e1a804509f4f38
treeb41493818395638ae204881fb33c7056d7b40b6f
parentf5c010bd27e131fca0c2ae58ebdde80e44655dcc
manual: Fix command to create keys.

$key is neither defined nor required here.
web/manual.md