paraslash 0.5.9
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 15:56:56 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 4 Nov 2021 16:06:50 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commite0fed3c7bc2c2db37a2a87fc40b7244a711c5d3f
tree29b16e4e33c4cff2beadbcbaa79892b04ec96c13
parentf012a742a9b342c51e3c6bef22eaab0f39cb9e46
paraslash 0.5.9

A final v0.5-release to record the tip of the maint branch when
paraslash-0.5 became EOL. Shortly after this commit the 0.6.4 release
will be drawn from master, and maint will be fast-forwarded to point
to the v0.6.4 commit.
NEWS.md