build: Fix CPPFLAGS for openssl.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
commite3643cb4802f4ec4bf2c520eeb827c4ad0bdec18
treee411954ffea0f3e37636b1d089f089ce572ee6d5
parentf932f45196a8a4480ad910c455abe8aae9824967
build: Fix CPPFLAGS for openssl.

The effect of the wrong file name was that --with-openssl-headers
was effectively ignored.

This bug was introduced one year ago in commit a4c2c4f9c7cd (crypt:
Rename RSA functions) which renamed the crypt.c file to openssl.c but
missed to adjust the Makefile accordingly.
Makefile.real