build: Fix CPPFLAGS for openssl.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 13:00:14 +0000 (14:00 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 16:05:30 +0000 (17:05 +0100)
The effect of the wrong file name was that --with-openssl-headers
was effectively ignored.

This bug was introduced one year ago in commit a4c2c4f9c7cd (crypt:
Rename RSA functions) which renamed the crypt.c file to openssl.c but
missed to adjust the Makefile accordingly.

Makefile.real

index dae48f0..f313b98 100644 (file)
@@ -191,7 +191,7 @@ $(object_dir)/spx%.o: CPPFLAGS += $(speex_cppflags)
 $(object_dir)/flac%.o: CPPFLAGS += $(flac_cppflags)
 
 $(object_dir)/mp3_afh.o: CPPFLAGS += $(id3tag_cppflags)
-$(object_dir)/crypt.o: CPPFLAGS += $(openssl_cppflags)
+$(object_dir)/openssl.o: CPPFLAGS += $(openssl_cppflags)
 $(object_dir)/gcrypt.o: CPPFLAGS += $(gcrypt_cppflags)
 $(object_dir)/ao_write.o: CPPFLAGS += $(ao_cppflags)
 $(object_dir)/alsa%.o: CPPFLAGS += $(alsa_cppflags)