Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/audiod_acl'
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:51:22 +0000 (11:51 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 3 May 2015 09:54:22 +0000 (11:54 +0200)
commite70beecd3fa6378aadf8773660741873023befcf
tree40abfec4167803c071dc6a56d9147f9e80bd15bc
parentdb212616a42fb6d33385f79cfc9b8cca9721a8b9
parentcb193b91d68778125739fe129d49f3c5f4abf999
Merge branch 'refs/heads/t/audiod_acl'

Cooking for about one month.

* audiod: Allow to specify usernames in --user-allow.
NEWS
audiod.c
audiod.h
audiod_command.c