daemon: Improve color error message.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 21 Jun 2016 07:22:29 +0000 (09:22 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sat, 25 Jun 2016 10:50:52 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
commitec8cfb46f08f820d56fa354341d8c939742faad8
treec60a651ef96e167574c8da865873412e440b9663
parent5fc377380d38226b2d1fb83892c9253e3fb87e31
daemon: Improve color error message.

If the string passed to daemon_set_log_color_or_die() can not be
parsed, we don't have a syntax error but an invalid argument.
daemon.c