t0004: Always create PEM keys.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 14:56:26 +0000 (16:56 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 09:40:09 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
commitf14e5c15c82d4bf3b7ea611eab6bce95d4767b61
tree1d77f118ae1ddcf2316dce85440485ca75bea600
parent52cb435d3d628d27fa781b31519470eb5ef70a4a
t0004: Always create PEM keys.

New versions of ssh-keygen create RFC4716 keys by default, which
breakes the test suite. Fortunately, the fix is easy and works also
for old versions of openssh/ssh-keygen.
t/t0004-server.sh