compress: Fix off by one in help of --target-level.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:32:42 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 15:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
commitf3959d173a03f65b779885eb77fd55d3c06b8c90
treef80ddb2f74c92d44809d7848ea380250ef588041
parent9f17afc2f49cfaf4f8f02d140615ee44abbf2158
compress: Fix off by one in help of --target-level.

The maximal value of a signed 16 bit integer is 32767.
m4/lls/filter_cmd.suite.m4