compress: Fix off by one in help of --target-level.
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 19:32:42 +0000 (21:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Sun, 2 Sep 2018 15:42:16 +0000 (17:42 +0200)
The maximal value of a signed 16 bit integer is 32767.

m4/lls/filter_cmd.suite.m4

index d269d23..ddc5f1c 100644 (file)
@@ -49,7 +49,7 @@ caption = filters
                default_val = 6
        [option target-level]
                short_opt = t
-               summary = target signal level (0-32768)
+               summary = target signal level (0-32767)
                typestr = level
                arg_info = required_arg
                arg_type = uint32