Replace ncurses by curses.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Fri, 25 Feb 2011 16:13:08 +0000 (17:13 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 12 Mar 2011 17:36:49 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
commitf4b97417db2f20b75b091b5dcd7b579ad2d5c394
tree50838142d0c351d2789878ed2b307a93230d5006
parent01bd4cba7946f6506f4ca3095104904bf3b2b098
Replace ncurses by curses.

Ncurses is not available on all platforms, and para_gui should work
with any curses implementation.

So this patch replaces the --with-ncurses-headers and
--with-ncurses-libs configure options by --with-ncurses-headers and
--with-ncurses-libs, and makes configure check for libcurses instead
of libncurses. Moreover, the para_gui executable is now linked against
libcurses rather than libncurses.

On linux systems, this should be a no-op.
Makefile.in
configure.ac