afs: Use nonblocking API for server commands.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 20:32:15 +0000 (22:32 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:15:49 +0000 (20:15 +0200)
commitf8a941c97b6d0a891d0e075c4996d033a7db63bf
treec755aac156806b06b7ff6cf6d276693468a7dc66
parentfecbff83c4ca773815965f4ebdc7e6d9769a87dc
afs: Use nonblocking API for server commands.

This simplifies execute_server_command() and kills another call
to FD_ISSET().
afs.c