Use non-blocking API for signal handling.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 18 Apr 2010 12:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 25 Apr 2010 18:13:24 +0000 (20:13 +0200)
commitfecbff83c4ca773815965f4ebdc7e6d9769a87dc
tree085b6de2fab74413ef3cad2785c828d8ab24f568
parent9bf4bc297a7cb88f4f886c6b8d600fd6c584139c
Use non-blocking API for signal handling.

This gets rid of a couple of calls to FD_ISSET() and simplifies
para_next_signal() a bit.
afs.c
audiod.c
gui.c
server.c
signal.c
signal.h