openssl: Fix memory leak in read_rsa_bignums().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 10:14:38 +0000 (12:14 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Wed, 29 Aug 2018 13:46:24 +0000 (15:46 +0200)
commitf8cc8caab7176a65731520f3130dc059e5d5773e
tree5119ca28f734c6d75d62ad713bdff2d19c4aaf8e
parentf14e5c15c82d4bf3b7ea611eab6bce95d4767b61
openssl: Fix memory leak in read_rsa_bignums().

If an error occurs while reading the second bignum we leak the memory
allocated for the first bignum.
openssl.c