http_recv: Trivial cleanup.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 24 Aug 2011 12:38:39 +0000 (14:38 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sat, 7 Apr 2012 23:19:33 +0000 (01:19 +0200)
commitfc01077a24ffd83132826bd0d09c8ead70e759cc
tree53c94efa49f18ad51038c4685e9bc770d621f1bd
parent54a1c08546d2f37186fb0bdd3b9b86bfcf0e90cd
http_recv: Trivial cleanup.

This variant to specify the size of an allocation is to be preferred
because (a) it's shorter, and (b) it breaks at compile time if "tmp" is
renamed but the argument to sizeof() was not updated accordingly.
http_recv.c