NEWS update.
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:56:45 +0000 (20:56 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Wed, 19 Dec 2012 19:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0100)
commitfc8e92a7ff12ac1dff4b55fb5c9abc2d4c3154b5
treeed97e33ae69085e5f2cbfe50e5443232cb1ea60a
parent24d0792fa5f1970808dc90ef88799c98ebb045d0
NEWS update.
NEWS