Merge branch 't/releases_branch'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
commitfd2ef6eb6b306415f3e3d9ed5004cf982e757656
treeaeb61e66b40d6a2d43c2619354306bb80e9b609a
parent8c24d4e777f21a8773adfd028af26b967d1880ec
parent18d2c384bdfafc0a389b8821c45a96099ea45228
Merge branch 't/releases_branch'

18d2c3 Remove all release tarballs from the master branch.
f82ac2 web: Rename tarball download directory.

Was cooking since 2012-07-28, tested also on athcx.
NEWS