Merge branch 't/releases_branch'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:26:00 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 26 Aug 2012 12:32:08 +0000 (14:32 +0200)
18d2c3 Remove all release tarballs from the master branch.
f82ac2 web: Rename tarball download directory.

Was cooking since 2012-07-28, tested also on athcx.

1  2 
NEWS

diff --cc NEWS
--- 1/NEWS
--- 2/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@@ -2,6 -2,6 +2,10 @@@
  0.?.? (to be announced) "volatile relativity"
  ---------------------------------------------
  
++      - The "versions" directory has been removed from the master
++        branch. The tarballs of the old releases are now available
++        in the new "releases" branch.
++
  --------------------------------------
  0.4.11 (2012-07-20) "mutual diversity"
  --------------------------------------