mood.c: Rename compute_mood_score().
authorAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Thu, 6 Jul 2017 18:46:29 +0000 (20:46 +0200)
committerAndre Noll <maan@tuebingen.mpg.de>
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 14:13:46 +0000 (16:13 +0200)
commitfd98a9eb785bb0809269bfc623ba16c452fb0c1a
tree6fa8c0a404d408509a02ec865523f13530d0702b
parent5ba99bfbb7ec52efd4f2af8840ba7e5f8eabaa83
mood.c: Rename compute_mood_score().

The main purpose of this function is to determine whether the
audio file is admissible with respect to the given mood. So
row_is_admissible() is more to the point.
mood.c