Merge branch 't/alsa_improvements'
authorAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:14:17 +0000 (12:14 +0100)
committerAndre Noll <maan@systemlinux.org>
Sun, 6 Nov 2011 11:20:28 +0000 (12:20 +0100)
commitff70d3f74c6116cf5b3c9a6708218788363efa7c
treecda330ccb37f60663bbc32e9732a3e134ad667d8
parente1f3c04146bff24c242101bb446a2528ee45214a
parentaa179132db2bb4d29a6eef6074288b6b2f4573be
Merge branch 't/alsa_improvements'
NEWS